Login

Cancellation policy

By subscribing to a Save Subscription or Mix & Save, you will receive regular deliveries according to the frequency you select. Payment is charged separately for each delivery. Your payment details are stored securely. You can change flavours, adjust the delivery interval or pause deliveries at any time in your customer account. You can cancel your subscription after the 2nd delivery. From then on, you can end your subscription flexibly at any time.